FCPS
Emergency
Blackboard
Keep in Touch
Giving

Rounded Rectangle Edges
Home > About TJ > Administration

Administration

The Leadership Team comprises of dedicated administrators responsible for coordinating and supervising school functions, as well as Division Managers and other faculty members responsible for various aspects of the day-to-day running of the school.

Also see the Points of Contact.

Administration

Evan Glazer
Principal

Picture of Evan Glazer, Principal
EMGlazer@fcps.edu

Shawn Frank
Assistant Principal

picture of Shawn Frank
SJFrank@fcps.edu

Pam Gravitte
Assistant Principal

picture of Pam Gravitte
PAGravitte@fcps.edu

Gary Grosicki
Assistant Principal

picture not available
GJGrosicki@fcps.edu

Brandon Kosatka
Director of Student Services

Picture of Brandon Kosatka, Director of Student Services
BPKosatka@fcps.edu

Berkeley Hodges
Director of Student Activities

Picture of Berkeley Hodges
BRHodges@fcps.edu

 

 

Division Managers & Leadership

Anne Applin
Library

picture of Anne Applin
AEApplin@fcps.edu

Allison Bailey
Fine Arts

Picture of Allison Bailey, Fine Arts Division Manager
AKBailey@fcps.edu

Joan Burch
Student Activity Coordinator

Picture of Joan Burch, Student Activity Coordinator
JMBurch@fcps.edu

Sean Burke
Counseling

picture not available
SPBurke@fcps.edu

Denise Castaldo
Humanities - English

Picture of Denise Castaldo, Humanities Division Manager for English
DCastaldo@fcps.edu

Margaret Gendive
World Languages

Picture of Margaret Gendive
MAGendive@fcps.edu

Mark Hannum
Science & Technology

picture of Mark Hannum, Science and Technology Division Manager
MSHannum@fcps.edu

LeeAnn Hennig
Science & Technology Research

Picture of LeeAnn Hennig, Co-division manager for science and technology
LAHennig@fcps.edu

Fred Lampazzi
Mentorship

picture not available
alampazzi@fcps.edu

Cathie Love
Principal's Administrative Assistant

picture of Cathie Love
CMLove@fcps.edu

Marianne Razzino
Math & Computer Science

Picture of Marianne Razzino, Student Government Sponsor
MPRazzino@fcps.edu

Leah Reid
AP Administrative Assistant

picture not available
LAReid@fcps.edu

Rebecca Glatter Schgallis
Humanities - Social Studies

picture not available
RJSchgallis@fcps.edu

Melissa Stile
Health, PE, Driver's Ed

picture not available
MMStile@fcps.edu

Jerome Ware
Operating Engineer

picture not available
JAWare@fcps.edu

Elizabeth West
Student Services Assistant

Picture of Elizabeth West
EJWest@fcps.edu

Samantha Wolf
Main Office Assistant

picture not available
SSWolf@fcps.edu

Junpei Yuan
Building Supervisor

picture of Junpei Yuan
JYuan@fcps.edu

 

Rounded Rectangle Edges